Winners Auggie Awards AWE 2020

The nomination of Auggie Awards Winners has just ended, with very interesting new proposals in the XR world! 15 Categories, 283 Nominations, 74 Finalist, 15 Winners, 1 Startup to watch, 3 Nextant Awards by VWS Auggie Awards, Recognizing Excellence in XR since 2010… presented by Ori Inbar at AWE 2020.

To participate in the contest, it was necessary to create a working software, Hardware or Art application that met the criteria of the Award category of the presentation.

The Jury was composed of: Tom Emrich, Amy Lameyer, Mark Billinghuhrst, Cathly Hackl, Avi Bar-Zeev, Nonny De Le Pena, Alice Bonacio, Tom Furtness, Adario Strange, Tony Parisi, Rick King, Justin Hendrix, Christine Perey, Helen Papagiannis, Bob Fine, Graham Roberts, Mike Boland, Ori Inbar.

The submission of applications for participation took place between 4th December 2019 and 20th April 2020.
The public vote was held from April 21th to May 8th, 2020.
The candidate evaluation took place from 13th to 20th May 2020.
The winner was announced on May 29th during the AWE 2020 online Edition.

And the Winners of 11th Auggie Awards of AWE 2020 Online, are…

See the 2020 Finalists Public View: FINALIST PUBLIC VIEW

Thanks all sponsor of AWE 2020!

To participate in the next edition of the Auggie Awards, follow the AWE website and the portal dedicated to the Award: AUGGIE AWARDS

© Credits by 2020 AWE – © 2020 ARea6DoF

Cecilia Lascialfari
Follow me